Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley Babin

Ashley Babin

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Babin
"Ken Anderson is amazing, and his employees are amazing too. There nice and Kind and there are no stupid questions! Everyone is there to always help."
Profile photo of Nick Cinquepalmi

Nick Cinquepalmi

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Cinquepalmi
"Very easy to work with and i saved a good amount of money!!"
Profile photo of J C

J C

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J C
"Ken and his team are phenomenal! They are knowledgeable, professional, and make things easy for me. They even helped me get my cracked windshield repaired on the same day. Awesome work, and they have a solid network. Easy 5 stars!!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Crater

Carolyn Crater

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Crater
"Lupe and Ken saved my family so much money! I highly recommend you call them! Our insurance was reduced by half!"
Profile photo of Kathy Doerner

Kathy Doerner

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Doerner
"Lupe and Ken Anderson are great. They helped me with my Auto and Homeowners Insurance and save me ALOT of money. I am very pleased with their State Farm office."
Profile photo of Sylvia Aguilar

Sylvia Aguilar

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Aguilar
"Lupe with Ken Anderson-State Farm, Helped me decided on the best policy fitted for me. She was easy and pleasant to talk with at the end of our conversation, I was left feeling confident we had found the right plan for not only my vehicles but also my home coverage. Thank you Lupe for being understanding and answering all my questions."
Profile photo of Deb

Deb

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deb
"Lupe with Ken Anderson State Farm Insurance went above and beyond to make sure that I had car insurance the same day when I needed it, at a rate unmatched by any other company. Later when my home insurance company doubled my rate, I was able to bundle my home and car at a rate also unprecedented by any other company. Lupe's quick response time by phone and email made this switch so seamless and supported. Thank you!"
Profile photo of C C

C C

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C C
"I wanted to switch my auto insurance. Lupe helped me figure it out, the process was fast and easy. I would definitely recommend this branch."
Profile photo of Michael Thompson

Michael Thompson

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Thompson
"THE BEST!"
Profile photo of Bill k

Bill k

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill k
"Lupe was professional and communicated well via email, phone and in person! Price quoted was actually lower than originally quoted, as Lupe took the time to re-run the quote and due to a new system in place as of 1/1/24 the savings appeared, and Lupe was honest to pass along the savings. Ken and the whole team were friendly and informative. If you have a chance---give Lupe and Ken's team a call, it's worth the effort!!!"
Profile photo of charlene busa

charlene busa

December 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by charlene busa
"Ken and his staff have been very informative and helpful since we began with State Farm Insurance. My daughter was involved in an accident with an uninsured driver who was at fault, and Ken's staff helped her to know what to do. I am so happy we decided to drop our old Insurance."
Profile photo of dave king

dave king

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dave king
"Competitive rates and top notch customer service! All the staff is so nice, knowledgeable and responsive!"
Profile photo of Monica Sweeney

Monica Sweeney

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Sweeney
"Amazing experience! You feel like part of the family."
Profile photo of Michelle Morrissey

Michelle Morrissey

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Morrissey
"I am so pleased with the customer service. Lupe was professional and a big help."
Profile photo of Cesilia Hinojosa

Cesilia Hinojosa

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cesilia Hinojosa
"I can't say enough good things about Lupe Cantu. She is very hands on and her customer service is exceptional. I highly recommend her for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Angie Rodriguez

Angie Rodriguez

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Rodriguez
"After researching better insurance rates, I finally landed in the good hands of Lupe Cantu. Not only was she able to provide great savings , her customer service was outstanding. Thanks for making my son and I feel safe."
Profile photo of Josh Mattaliano

Josh Mattaliano

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Mattaliano
"Ken Anderson does a great job. Knowledgeable and very professional. I would highly recommend him for anyone’s insurance needs."
Profile photo of LaVerne Relford Hall

LaVerne Relford Hall

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LaVerne Relford Hall
"I can't say enough about the exceptional service I've received from Ken Anderson at State Farm Insurance. From day one, Ken has gone above and beyond to make sure I have the best coverage tailored to my needs. He's not just an agent; he's a trusted advisor who genuinely cares about his clients."
Profile photo of robert owens

robert owens

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by robert owens
"Ken and his team saved me a bunch of money on both home and auto. Being a veteran, I automatically assumed that USAA was automatically the best value for me. One visit with Ken and his team and they quickly showed me that was not the case. Better than saving me money, was how painlessly they made the transition from my old provider to State Farm. Added bonus, they call you on your birthday and sing “Happy Birthday” to you! At the very least, you need to schedule a sit down with his team and see what they can do for you."
Profile photo of Fadia Mashni

Fadia Mashni

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fadia Mashni
"Ken and his team are wonderful. They took the time to understand my needs and customized my package tailored to my needs! Absolutely amazing. They genuinely care for their clients. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Krohe

Kimberly Krohe

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Krohe
"Lupe was nice to talk to and very helpful in getting my insurance changed to statefarm where the rates are very reasonable."
Profile photo of Marion Lynch

Marion Lynch

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marion Lynch
"I have had insurance with Ken Anderson office since 2012. Car insurance, life insurance, rental insurance. Ken and lupe are very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Dan Bucci

Dan Bucci

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Bucci
"Ken is detail oriented and strives to provide the best coverage at the best rate."
Profile photo of Tyler Regas

Tyler Regas

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Regas
"I switched to the Ken Anderson State Farm insurance about 5-6 years ago and it was one of my best decisions I’ve made! Ken and his team has helped me so much with my business and personal needs! They have the best customer service I’ve ever seen! I will never get another quote just because how good they are at saving me money and answering any questions I might have! I Highly recommend the Ken Anderson Team!"
Profile photo of Michelle Grifford

Michelle Grifford

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Grifford
"I reached out to Ken for a quote for both home and auto. He and his office staff were quick to reply and provide quotes in a timely manner. They also followed up to see if I had additional questions."